Mood Boards and Pinterest (On location)

When I first started this project and was looking on what types of images I could take for my On Location fashion Images I did not have an idea on the type of images I wanted to take. So I created a mood board on Pinterest looking at a variety of different fashion ideas.

To begin with my Pinterest mood board did not have a focused section of fashion photography I wanted to look at, However after creating the mood boards I really liked the theme of outside country look with my models on horses or standing by one or in a field. I thought this idea would challenge me as it would be something I had not experimented with before and that for this shoot I would to only need to focus on the model but the horse too. After deciding on the idea I created a mood board on photoshop that shows the idea I want to create with my images.

Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 10.18.07.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 10.17.53.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 10.17.40.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 10.17.22.png

Mood Board On location .jpg

