Mood Boards and Pinterest (Interior)

When beginning to look at interior fashion and what type of images I want to take I was not sure what places I could use for the interior that would it be best to take images in for example a coffee shop, house or car park etc. To start with the style of image I wanted to take was in the style of Corrine Day, however I decided against it because for another project I had used that style and I thought it would not be the best way to experiment and try new techniques if it is a style I had already experimented with. After a lot of research I decided that the best place to take the images in is a house because that means there will be lots of different places I can take images and try new techniques. By looking at Pinterest and creating mood boards I found that many interior images are taken by walls or in a bed and by doing this it shows off the interior around it. So when taking these images my plan is to find interesting walls to take images by.

Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 10.52.42.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 10.52.29.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 10.52.18.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 10.52.06.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 10.51.53.png

Mood Board Interior .jpg

